Double digits

Make friends with other Double Digits while enjoying different activities each week.

Date: 
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: 
Bob Harkins Branch
Target Audience: 
Double Digits
Registration: 
Free Drop In