Downtown Walking Tour

The Nechako Branch is closed until further notice as a result of smoke from the recent fire at Spicy Greens in the Hart. More information here.

Meet in the main lobby of the Bob Harkins Branch for a guided tour that will explore downtown Prince George's fascinating historic sites. To book a private walking tour or an indoor seated tour for your group of 5 or more, please call 250-563-9251 Ext. 123. All tours are free.

Date: 
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
Bob Harkins Branch
Target Audience: 
Kids 0-11 months
Kids 0-5
Kids 5-9
Double Digits
Teen
Adult