Homework Help

Homework Help tutors will work with students in grades 3 through 12 to build skills in Math and/or English. When a student is registered they will be paired with an experienced, subject-specific tutor and together they will make a plan for success! To register call 250-563-9251 ext. 108. Space is still available!

Date: 
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 
Bob Harkins Branch
Target Audience: 
Double Digits
Teen
Registration: 
Free Limited Registration