Pajama Storytime

Bring your little ones dressed in their PJs for stories, rhymes, and songs just before bedtime.

Date: 
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Location: 
Bob Harkins Branch
Target Audience: 
Kids 0-5
Registration: 
Free Drop In