Reading Buddies

Little buddies choose books and read with their big buddies. Call Heather at 250-563-9251 #105 to register your child. Kindergarden - Grade 3

Date: 
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Location: 
Bob Harkins Branch
Registration: 
Free Registration