Saturday Storytime

Bring your little ones for half an hour of fun. Support their early literacy through stories, songs and rhymes.

Date: 
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Location: 
Bob Harkins Branch
Target Audience: 
Kids 0-5
Registration: 
Free Drop In