Staff Directory

Management Team

Janet Marren
Janet Marren
Chief Librarian
250-563-9251 x129
jmarren@pgpl.ca
Paul Burry
Ignacio Albarracin
Public Service Manager
250-563-9251 x158
ialbarracin@pgpl.ca
Paul Burry
Paul Burry
Support & Circulation Services Manager
250-563-9251 x130
pburry@pgpl.ca
Jody Tindill
Jody Tindill
Controller, Finance and Facilities
250-563-9251 x122
jtindill@pgpl.ca

Marketing & Public Relations

Amy Dhanjal
Amy Dhanjal
Communications Coordinator
250-563-9251 x128
adhanjal@pgpl.ca
Lisa Martinson
Administrative Assistant, Human Resources
Meeting Room Rentals
250-563-9251 x126
lmartinson@pgpl.ca
Public Display Space Bookings
Terms and Conditions
Download the Application Form
250-563-9251 x107
rbuehler@pgpl.ca

Public Service

Ruth Buehler
Program Coordinator
250-563-9251 x107
rbuehler@pgpl.ca
Gillian Wigmore
Nechako Branch Coordinator
250-563-9251 x301
gwigmore@pgpl.ca
Patricia Gibson
Public Service Librarian
Interlibrary Loans & Reserves
250-563-9251 x124
illstaff@pgpl.ca
Jeff Kozoris
Digital Literacy & Instructional Librarian
Exam Invigilation
250-563-9251 x125
jeff@pgpl.ca
Kaitlyn Vecchio
Children's Librarian
250-563-9251 x106
kvecchio@pgpl.ca
Heather Gloster
Teen Librarian
250-563-9251 x105
hgloster@pgpl.ca
Darcie Smith
Community Outreach Librarian
Home Service
250-563-9251 x123
dsmith@pgpl.ca

Support & Circulation Services

Sheila Littler
Circulation Services Coordinator
250-563-9251 x143
slittler@pgpl.ca
Angeline Meehan
Customer Accounts Specialist
250-563-9251 x103
customer-accounts@pgpl.ca
Shelley Ellerton
Acquisitions Coordinator
250-563-9251 x133
acquisitions@pgpl.ca
Roy Soares
Network Administrator
250-563-9251 x150
rsoares@pgpl.ca