Staff Directory

In preparation for renovation of the circulation and checkout area, the Bob Harkins Branch will be closed from Monday October 28th through Friday November 1st. The Nechako Branch will be open usual hours during this period, except for Wednesday October 30th, when both branches will be closed for staff training.

Management Team

Paul Burry
Paul Burry
Acting Chief Librarian
Support & Circulation Services Manager
250-563-9251 x130
pburry@pgpl.ca
Paul Burry
Ignacio Albarracin
Public Service Manager
250-563-9251 x158
ialbarracin@pgpl.ca
Jody Tindill
Jody Tindill
Controller, Finance and Facilities
250-563-9251 x122
jtindill@pgpl.ca

Marketing & Public Relations

Amy Dhanjal
Amy Dhanjal
Communications Coordinator
250-563-9251 x128
adhanjal@pgpl.ca
Lisa Martinson
Administrative Assistant, Human Resources
Room & Garden Rentals
250-563-9251 x126
lmartinson@pgpl.ca
Public Display Space Bookings
Terms and Conditions
Download the Application Form
250-563-9251 x128
adhanjal@pgpl.ca

Public Service

Gillian Wigmore
Nechako Branch Coordinator
250-563-9251 x301
gwigmore@pgpl.ca
Patricia Gibson
Public Service Librarian
Interlibrary Loans & Reserves
250-563-9251 x124
illstaff@pgpl.ca
Jeff Kozoris
Digital Literacy & Instructional Librarian
Exam Invigilation
250-563-9251 x125
jeff@pgpl.ca
Heather Gloster (On Leave)
Children's Librarian
250-563-9251 x105
hgloster@pgpl.ca
Austin Matheson
Children's Librarian (Term)
250-563-9251 x105
amatheson@pgpl.ca
Christopher Knapp
Teen Librarian
250-563-9251 x106
cknapp@pgpl.ca
Darcie Smith
Community Outreach Librarian
Home Service
250-563-9251 x123
dsmith@pgpl.ca

Support & Circulation Services

Sheila Littler
Circulation Services Coordinator
250-563-9251 x143
slittler@pgpl.ca
Angeline Meehan
Customer Accounts Specialist
250-563-9251 x103
customer-accounts@pgpl.ca
Shelley Ellerton
Acquisitions Coordinator
250-563-9251 x133
acquisitions@pgpl.ca
Roy Soares
Network Administrator
250-563-9251 x150
rsoares@pgpl.ca