Storytime

Bring your little ones for half an hour of parent and child fun! Support your children's early literacy through stories, songs, and rhymes.

Date: 
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Location: 
Bob Harkins Branch
Target Audience: 
Kids 0-5
Registration: 
Free Drop In