Summer Saturday Needlecrafters

Bring a craft your working on or start something new in this cozy social gathering of needlecrafters.

Date: 
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: 
Bob Harkins Branch
Target Audience: 
Adult