1-on-1 Tech Help by Appointment

Please be advised that in order to protect the health & safety of staff and patrons, all in-person programs are cancelled until further notice. Patrons aged 5 and older must wear a face mask while visiting library facilities. If you are unable to wear a face mask, please make use of our alternative service options. Visit our COVID19 Information Page for more details.

UPDATE: 1-on-1 Tech Help is currently being offered over the phone.

From downloading eBooks to using Microsoft Office programs, our tech support experts can help you to get the most out of your computer, tablet, or other digital device.

Call 250-563-9251 Ext. 119 to book a 30 minute appointment over the phone.

 

Date: 
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: 
Bob Harkins Branch
Target Audience: 
Adults
Seniors
Registration: 
Free Registration