Staff Directory

Management Team

Paul Burry
Paul Burry
Library Director
250-563-9251 x130
pburry@pgpl.ca
Jen Rubadeau
Jen Rubadeau
Manager of Communications & Engagement
250-563-9251 x128
jrubadeau@pgpl.ca
Austin Matheson
Austin Matheson
Manager of Collections & Technology
250-563-9251 x158
amatheson@pgpl.ca
Sheila Littler
Sheila Littler
Manager of Customer Experience & Service Delivery
250-563-9251 x143
slittler@pgpl.ca
Kyanna Coe
Kyanna Coe
Manager of Finance & Facilities
250-563-9251 x122
kcoe@pgpl.ca

Library Administration

Lisa Martinson
Human Resources & Executive Assistant
Room & Garden Rentals
250-563-9251 x126
lmartinson@pgpl.ca
Public Display Space Bookings
250-563-9251 x128
jrubadeau@pgpl.ca
Terms and Conditions
Download the Application Form
School Tours & Partnerships
250-563-9251 x119
amatheson@pgpl.ca

Collections & Technology

Patricia Gibson
Collections Coordinator
250-563-9251 x124
pgibson@pgpl.ca
Interlibrary Loans
illstaff@pgpl.ca
Darcie Smith
Collections Librarian (Adult)
250-563-9251 x125
dsmith@pgpl.ca


Heather McClaskey (ON LEAVE)
Collections Librarian (Youth)
250-563-9251 x105
hmcclaskey@pgpl.ca


Kay Burns (TERM)
Collections Librarian (Youth)
250-563-9251 x105
kburns@pgpl.ca
Shelley Ellerton
Acquisitions Coordinator
250-563-9251 x133
acquisitions@pgpl.ca


Roy Soares
Network/Systems Administrator
250-563-9251 x150
rsoares@pgpl.ca

Customer Experience & Service Delivery

Angeline Meehan
Customer Experience Coordinator
250-563-9251 x103
customer-accounts@pgpl.ca
Leslie Hilder (TERM)
Nechako Branch Coordinator
250-563-9251 x301
lhilder@pgpl.ca

Communications & Engagement

Christopher Knapp (ON LEAVE)
Community Engagement Librarian (Youth)
250-563-9251 x106
cknapp@pgpl.ca
Larissa Clotildes (ON LEAVE)
Community Engagement Librarian (Adult)
250-563-9251 x119
lclotildes@pgpl.ca
Anna Babluck (TERM)
Community Engagement Librarian (Adult)
250-563-9251 x119
ababluck@pgpl.ca