Staff Directory

Management Team

Paul Burry
Paul Burry
Library Director
250-563-9251 x130
Jen Rubadeau
Jen Rubadeau
Manager of Communications & Engagement
250-563-9251 x128
Kyanna Coe
Kyanna Coe
Manager of Finance & Facilities
250-563-9251 x122
Sheila Littler
Sheila Littler
Manager of Customer Experience & Service Delivery
250-563-9251 x143
Chris Field
Chris Field
Manager of Collections & Technology
250-563-9251 x158

Library Administration

Lisa Martinson
Human Resources & Executive Assistant
250-563-9251 x126
Public Display Space Bookings
250-563-9251 x128
Terms and Conditions
Download the Application Form
School Tours & Partnerships
250-563-9251 x105
Tour Request Form

Collections & Technology

Patricia Gibson
Collections Coordinator
250-563-9251 x124
Interlibrary Loans
Collections & Interlibrary Loan Librarian (Adult)
250-563-9251 x125
Laura Weisgarber
Collections Librarian (Youth)
250-563-9251 x132
Shelley Ellerton
Acquisitions Coordinator
250-563-9251 x133
Roy Soares
Network/Systems Administrator
250-563-9251 x150

Customer Experience & Service Delivery

Angeline Meehan
Customer Experience Coordinator
250-563-9251 x103
Leslie Hilder
Nechako Branch Coordinator
250-563-9251 x301

Communications & Engagement

Community Engagement Librarian (Adult)
Larissa Clotildes
Community Engagement Librarian (Youth)
250-563-9251 x105