Staff Directory

Phase 3 of the library's Reopening Plan has now been launched. Due to COVID-19, the Bob Harkins Branch (downtown) is open for limited service Tuesday-Friday 10 am-6 pm, Saturday 10 am-2 pm. The Nechako Branch (Hart) is open Monday-Friday 10 am-6pm.

Management Team

Paul Burry
Paul Burry
Library Director
250-563-9251 x130
pburry@pgpl.ca
Amy Dhanjal

Amy Dhanjal
Manager of Communications & Engagement
250-563-9251 x128
adhanjal@pgpl.ca

Ignacio Albarracin
Ignacio Albarracin
Manager of Collections & Technology
250-563-9251 x158
ialbarracin@pgpl.ca
Jody Tindill
Sheila Littler
Manager of Customer Experience & Service Delivery
250-563-9251 x143
slittler@pgpl.ca
Jody Tindill
Jody Tindill
Manager of Finance & Facilities
250-563-9251 x122
jtindill@pgpl.ca

Library Administration

Lisa Martinson
Human Resources & Executive Assistant
Room & Garden Rentals
250-563-9251 x126
lmartinson@pgpl.ca
Public Display Space Bookings
Terms and Conditions
Download the Application Form
250-563-9251 x128
adhanjal@pgpl.ca

Public Service

Gillian Wigmore
Nechako Branch Coordinator
250-563-9251 x301
gwigmore@pgpl.ca
Patricia Gibson
Public Service Librarian
Interlibrary Loans & Reserves
250-563-9251 x124
illstaff@pgpl.ca
Jeff Kozoris
Digital Literacy & Instructional Librarian
Exam Invigilation
250-563-9251 x125
jeff@pgpl.ca
Heather Gloster
Children''s Librarian
250-563-9251 x105
hgloster@pgpl.ca
Christopher Knapp
Teen Librarian
250-563-9251 x106
cknapp@pgpl.ca
Darcie Smith
Community Outreach Librarian
Home Service
250-563-9251 x123
dsmith@pgpl.ca

Customer Experience

Angeline Meehan
Customer Services Coordinator
250-563-9251 x103
customer-accounts@pgpl.ca
Austin Matheson
Information Services Librarian
250-563-9251 x105
amatheson@pgpl.ca

Support Services

Shelley Ellerton
Acquisitions Coordinator
250-563-9251 x133
acquisitions@pgpl.ca
Roy Soares
Network Administrator
250-563-9251 x150
rsoares@pgpl.ca