Homework Help

Homework Help is back! This program supports students in grades 3-12 who need assistance in Math or English.
To register, contact Chris at 250-563-2951 ext. 105.

We would like to thank the City of Prince George for their financial support of this program.

Date: 
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 5, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 6, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: 
Bob Harkins Branch
Target Audience: 
Elementary (5-12 years)
Tens to Teens (10-18 years)
Registration: 
Free Limited Registration