Integris Study Hall

Bring your school work and get support from our tutor, or peers, at our drop-in Saturday Study Hall! Ideal for learners between the ages of 7 and18.

We would like to thank Integris Credit Union and the City of Prince George for their financial support of this program.

Date: 
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, January 7, 2023 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, January 14, 2023 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, January 21, 2023 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, January 28, 2023 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, March 4, 2023 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, March 18, 2023 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, April 1, 2023 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, April 15, 2023 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, April 22, 2023 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, April 29, 2023 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, May 6, 2023 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday, May 13, 2023 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Location: 
Bob Harkins Branch
Target Audience: 
Elementary (5-12 years)
Tens to Teens (10-18 years)