Read This Book! Podcast

Phase 4 of the library's Reopening Plan has now been launched. Due to COVID-19, the Bob Harkins Branch (downtown) is open for limited service Monday-Friday 10 am-6 pm, Saturday 10 am-4 pm. The Nechako Branch (Hart) is open Monday-Friday 10 am-6pm.

Each week we'll interview a library staff member about one of their favourite titles in the library's collection. Listen in to learn why you should Read This Book!

Find it at www.pgpl.ca/podcasts

Date: 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 12:00pm to Friday, June 4, 2021 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 12:00pm to Friday, June 18, 2021 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 12:00pm to Friday, July 2, 2021 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 12:00pm to Friday, July 16, 2021 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 12:00pm to Friday, July 30, 2021 - 12:15pm
Location: 
Virtual Event
Target Audience: 
Teen
Adult
Adult 19-30