Saturday Storytime

Join a PGPL staff member and other families for a half hour of stories, songs, and movement. Space is limited. 

Date: 
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Location: 
Bob Harkins Branch
Target Audience: 
Kids 0-5
Registration: 
Free Drop In