Seed Library

Borrow, Grow, Return! Borrow seeds from either branch of the library by filling out a simple form, then take them home to grow your own herbs, vegetables, and flowers all summer long. In the fall, collect and return seeds to the library to restock next year's collection!

Available during all regular open hours, at either branch of the library. Beginning March 9th, while supplies last.

Date: 
Monday, April 15, 2024 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2024 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2024 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2024 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2024 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2024 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2024 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, June 3, 2024 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2024 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, June 17, 2024 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2024 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Bob Harkins Branch
Target Audience: 
Adults
Registration: 
Free Drop In