Storytime Snippets

Phase 4 of the library's Reopening Plan has now been launched. Due to COVID-19, the Bob Harkins Branch (downtown) is open for limited service Monday-Friday 10 am-6 pm, Saturday 10 am-4 pm. The Nechako Branch (Hart) is open Monday-Friday 10 am-6pm.

Both branches will be closed on Wednesday, May 19th for staff training. 

Ages 0-5. Join us for songs, stories, rhymes! These are short pre-recorded videos to watch with the little ones!

Date: 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 11:30am to 11:45am
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 11:30am to 11:45am
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 11:30am to 11:45am
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 11:30am to 11:45am
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 11:30am to 11:45am
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 11:30am to 11:45am
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 11:30am to 11:45am
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 11:30am to 11:45am
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 11:30am to 11:45am
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 11:30am to 11:45am
Location: 
Virtual Event
Target Audience: 
Kids 0-5
Registration: 
Free Drop In