Storytime

Join a PGPL staff member and other families for a half hour of stories, songs, and movement. Space is limited.  

Date: 
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Location: 
Bob Harkins Branch
Target Audience: 
Kids 0-5
Registration: 
Free Drop In