Storytime Walk at the Railway and Forestry Museum

Enjoy a self-led tour of the Central BC Railway and Forestry Museum and experience the museum's fascinating exhibits through recorded songs, rhymes, and fun historical facts along the way! This adventure will feature field guides and library resources. The tour is available in July and August -  rain or shine - so dress for the weather. 

Download the tour on the Geotourist app before you go. Search 'Prince George Public Library'.  Thanks to a generous donation by Scotiabank, admission is free for families accessing the library's tour. Simply check in and show PGRFM staff the Geotourist app on your device to qualify. 

The tour will only be accessible during the museum's hours of operation. Learn more about the Central B.C. Railway and Forestry Museum at  www.pgrfm.bc.ca. 

Date: 
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 22, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Other
Target Audience: 
All Ages
Kids 5-9